HappyMod / Puzzle / The Gardens Between мод

The Gardens Between Мод Apk 1.08 (100% работает, проверено!)

Используйте HappyMod для загрузки Mod APK с 3-кратной скоростью.
Скачать The Gardens Between Mod APK на HappyModDownload.

Информация о моде:(Что модифицировано?)

Google рыночная цена $ 5,99 хорошие игры, платные игры играть бесплатно!

The Gardens Between мод APK:

  • - Версия: 1.08
  • - Размер: 416.91 MB
  • - Цена: бесплатно
  • - Нужен рут: Незачем
  • - Предложения покупки в приложении: нет
  • - Цена: бесплатно

Видео обзор:

Обзор редактора

The Gardens Between Мод Apk 1.08
The Gardens Between Мод Apk 1.08

The Gardens Between Mod game is a puzzle game with paid for free. In this mod game, you can free to play this interesting game. With this mod, this game will be easy for you. Enjoy the game!

Sign in social account: Not supported

Game online or offline: Offline

Root Needed?: No

License Needed?: No

Install Steps:
1) Download APK fiel on happymod.com.
2) Install and Enjoy.

Also read: COC MOD. Mod info: unlimted money and unlimited coins, private server.

HappyMod Download

The Gardens Between Мод Apk 1.08 Характеристики:

The Gardens Between мод The Gardens Between v1.08 mod Характеристики:

Google рыночная цена $ 5,99 хорошие игры, платные игры играть бесплатно!

Сады Между является однопользовательской приключения игра-головоломка о времени, памяти и дружбы "мастера". -. The Guardian «Невероятно умная формула головоломка « - Nintendo Life " Полный творческих прикосновений и маленьких волшебных моментов" - GameSpot ". волшебное путешествие, которое-х стоит вашего времени " - Polygon „ Вам действительно нужно играть“ -. Engadget Лучшие друзья Арина и Frendt попадают в ряд ярких, сказочный остров сады засыпали с повседневными предметами с детства. Вместе они отправляются в эмоциональное путешествие, который исследует значение их дружбы:. Воспоминания они построили, что должно быть отпустить, и то, что никогда не должно быть оставлено позади Проиграл в таинственной области, где причина и следствие податливые, друзья считают, что время течет во всех направлениях. Манипулирование времени, чтобы решить головоломки и достичь вершины каждого острова. Следуйте дуэт, как они распаковывать и исследовать их важные моменты провели вместе, освещая созвездия и освещая нити с горьким описательным СОЗДАН ДЛЯ ВАС • Играть в автономном режиме -. В любом месте, в любое время • Наслаждайтесь бесперебойно: нет рекламы, нет в приложении платежей • Играйте свой собственный путь с полной поддержкой HID игры контроллер • Играть с комфортом в альбомной или книжной ориентации • Простота конструкции; доступные элементы управления, без текста, давление времени или сложный пользовательский интерфейс • Ваш прогресс является безопасным с Google Play Игры облако экономии • Расслабляющая, окружающий саундтрек особенность художника-Тим Shiel AWARDS • 'Лучшая игра-головоломка' Победитель - Webby Awards 2019 • 'Игра года' Победитель - Agda 2018 • 'Самый инновационный Game' Победитель - Игра Два +2018 • Победитель 'Лучшая технология' - Sense Of Wonder Night 2018 • Плюс еще двадцать номинаций премии промышленности. Смотрите полный список в thegardensbetween.com ТРЕБОВАНИЙ • Android 7.0 или более поздней версии • По крайней мере 2.5GB баран • Требует немного больше, чем 500mb хранения • Для лучшего игрового опыта, мы рекомендуем высокий класс телефоны с 2017 года, или более позднюю версией РАЗРЕШЕНИЯ садов Между большой игра, игры загрузки файлы данные из Google Play. Разрешение READ_EXTERNAL_STORAGE требуется от Unity Game Engine, чтобы прочитать эти файлы из Google Play после того, как они были загружены. Мы не читаем любые другие файлы или информацию о вашей памяти видео создателей, подкастов авторов и стримеров:. Мы хотели бы видеть свой контент на Youtube, дергаться и за его пределами! Мы поддерживаем и продвижение создателей канала поэтому, пожалуйста, не стесняйтесь поделиться своим опытом с игрой. У вас есть наше разрешение для продвижения и монетизации контента.

Прочитайте больше

Полные характеристики

Скачать информацию

Размер 31.2MB
Версия 1.08
Версия Code 42
язык af am ar as az be bg bn bs ca cs da de el en en-AU en-CA en-GB en-IN en-XC es es-MX es-US et eu fa fi fr fr-CA gl gu hi hr hu hy in is it iw ja ka kk km kn ko ky lo lt lv mk ml mn mr ms my nb ne nl or pa pl pt pt-BR pt-PT ro ru si sk sl sq sr sr-Latn sv sw ta te th tl tr uk ur uz vi zh zh-CN zh-HK zh-SG zh-TW zu
разрешение VIBRATE INTERNET ACCESS_NETWORK_STATE READ_EXTERNAL_STORAGE CHECK_LICENSE
Текст разрешения ДРУГОЙ:
Позволяет получить доступ к вибратору
Позволяют приложения открытых сетевых сокетов, позволяет приложения доступа к информации о сети...
ХРАНЕНИЕ:
Позволяет программе считывать данные из внешнего хранилища.

Operation Systems

Мин Сдк 24
Min Sdk Txt Android 7.0 (N)
Target Sdk 29
Target Sdk Txt 29
Мульти окно No
Поддерживает экраны маленький, нормальный, большой, XLarge
Cpu arm64-v8a
Open Gl Int 0
Поддерживает любую плотность Yes
Плотности 120, 160, 240, 320, 480, 640, 65534, 65535

User Характеристики

Uses Not Характеристики Touchscreen hardware features:
The app uses the Global System for Mobile Communications (GSM) telephony radio system.
The app uses the device's basic two-point multitouch capabilities, such as for pinch gestures, but the app does not need to track touches independently. This is a superset of the android.hardware.touchscreen feature.
The app uses the device's advanced multitouch capabilities for tracking two or more points independently. This feature is a superset of the android.hardware.touchscreen.multitouch feature.

Подпись

579D68614FFB4EB1E7F8F6AD0DDBBF76
Подпись A7B3774480C00C2064EA19F159906241F9F9D225
Sha256 AB9E09A265FEBB9CD0AD883E0F2E56D098665237F0B26B6B6C0912CB4A5889A0
Действителен с Fri Apr 26 05:42:17 CEST 2019 until: Sun Apr 18 05:42:17 CEST 2049
Серийный номер 2a9d19b2

разработчик

Прочитайте больше

Ссылки для скачивания:

Поделись этим

Как это

Отзывы Пользователей

Текущая версия

3.7

Мой рейтинг

Написать отзыв
категории
Все версии
Больше

View 1 mods of The Gardens Between

Популярные игры

"лучший загрузчик для мод-файлов!"

App market для 100% работающих модов.

Ускорено для загрузки больших файлов модов.

Скачать(7.2 MB)

HappyMod / Puzzle / The Gardens Between Mod
The Gardens Between Mod Apk 1.08

The Gardens Between Mod Apk 1.08 (100% Working, tested!)

uploaded by rainsean

Use HappyMod to download Mod APK with 3x speed.
Download The Gardens Between Mod APK on HappyModDownload.

Mod Info:(What's modded?)

Google market price of $ 5.99 good games, paid games to play for free!

The Gardens Between Mod Apk:

  • - Version: 1.08
  • - Size: 416.91 MB
  • - Price: Free
  • - Root needed: No Need
  • - Offers In-App Purchase: No
  • - Price: Free

Video Review:

Editor Review

The Gardens Between Mod Apk 1.08
The Gardens Between Mod Apk 1.08

The Gardens Between Mod game is a puzzle game with paid for free. In this mod game, you can free to play this interesting game. With this mod, this game will be easy for you. Enjoy the game!

Sign in social account: Not supported

Game online or offline: Offline

Root Needed?: No

License Needed?: No

Install Steps:
1) Download APK fiel on happymod.com.
2) Install and Enjoy.

Also read: COC MOD. Mod info: unlimted money and unlimited coins, private server.

HappyMod Download

The Gardens Between Mod Apk 1.08 Features:

The Gardens Between Mod The Gardens Between v1.08 mod Features:

Google market price of $ 5.99 good games, paid games to play for free!

The Gardens Between is a single-player adventure-puzzle game about time, memory and friendship."A masterwork."- The Guardian“An incredibly clever puzzle formula.”- Nintendo Life"Full of creative touches and small magical moments."- GameSpot"A magical journey that's well worth your time."- Polygon“You really need to play it.”- EngadgetBest friends Arina and Frendt fall into a series of vibrant, dreamlike island gardens peppered with everyday objects from their childhood. Together they embark on an emotional journey that examines the significance of their friendship: the memories they've built, what must be let go, and what should never be left behind.Lost in a mysterious realm where cause and effect are malleable, the friends find that time flows in all directions. Manipulate time to solve puzzles and reach the apex of each isle. Follow the duo as they unpack and explore their significant moments spent together, lighting up constellations and illuminating threads of a bittersweet narrative.BUILT FOR YOU• Play offline - anywhere, anytime• Enjoy uninterrupted: no ads, no in-app payments• Play your own way with full HID game controller support• Play comfortably in landscape or portrait view• Simple design; accessible controls, no text, time pressure or complex UI• Your progress is safe with Google Play Games cloud saving• Relaxing, ambient soundtrack by feature-artist Tim ShielAWARDS• 'Best Puzzle Game' Winner - Webby Awards 2019• 'Game of the Year' Winner - AGDA 2018• 'Most Innovative Game' Winner - Game Two 2018• ‘Best Technology' Winner - Sense Of Wonder Night 2018• Plus another twenty industry award nominations. See full list at thegardensbetween.comREQUIREMENTS• Android 7.0 or newer• At least 2.5GB ram• Requires a bit more than 500mb of storage• For the best gaming experience we recommend high-end phones from 2017, or newerPERMISSIONSThe Gardens Between is a large game that downloads game data files from Google Play. The READ_EXTERNAL_STORAGE permission is required by the Unity Game Engine to read these files from Google Play after they have been downloaded. We do not read any other files or information on your storage.CONTENT CREATORSVideo creators, podcast creators, and streamers: We would love to see your content on Youtube, Twitch and beyond! We support and promote channel creators so please feel free to share your experiences with the game. You have our permission to promote and monetize your content.

Read More

Full Specifications

Download Infomation

Size 31.2MB
Version 1.08
Version Code 42
Lang af am ar as az be bg bn bs ca cs da de el en en-AU en-CA en-GB en-IN en-XC es es-MX es-US et eu fa fi fr fr-CA gl gu hi hr hu hy in is it iw ja ka kk km kn ko ky lo lt lv mk ml mn mr ms my nb ne nl or pa pl pt pt-BR pt-PT ro ru si sk sl sq sr sr-Latn sv sw ta te th tl tr uk ur uz vi zh zh-CN zh-HK zh-SG zh-TW zu
Permission VIBRATE INTERNET ACCESS_NETWORK_STATE READ_EXTERNAL_STORAGE CHECK_LICENSE
Permission Text OTHER:
Allows access to the vibrator.
Allows applications to open network sockets.
Allows applications to access information about networks.
STORAGE:
Allows an application to read from external storage.

Operation Systems

Min Sdk 24
Min Sdk Txt Android 7.0 (N)
Target Sdk 29
Target Sdk Txt 29
Multi Window No
Supports Screens small, normal, large, xlarge
Cpu arm64-v8a
Open Gl Int 0
Supports Any Density Yes
Densities 120, 160, 240, 320, 480, 640, 65534, 65535

User Features

Uses Not Feature Touchscreen hardware features:
The app uses the Global System for Mobile Communications (GSM) telephony radio system.
The app uses the device's basic two-point multitouch capabilities, such as for pinch gestures, but the app does not need to track touches independently. This is a superset of the android.hardware.touchscreen feature.
The app uses the device's advanced multitouch capabilities for tracking two or more points independently. This feature is a superset of the android.hardware.touchscreen.multitouch feature.

Signature

Md5 579D68614FFB4EB1E7F8F6AD0DDBBF76
Signature A7B3774480C00C2064EA19F159906241F9F9D225
Sha256 AB9E09A265FEBB9CD0AD883E0F2E56D098665237F0B26B6B6C0912CB4A5889A0
Valid From Fri Apr 26 05:42:17 CEST 2019 until: Sun Apr 18 05:42:17 CEST 2049
Serial Number 2a9d19b2

Developer

Read More

Download Links:

Share This

Like This

User Reviews

Current Version

3.7

My Rating

Write Review

HappyMod

Download 100% working mods.

Categories
All Versions
More

View 1 mods of The Gardens Between

Popular Tags

"the best downloader for mod files!"

App market for 100% working mods.

Accelerated for downloading big mod files.

Download(4.0 MB)