HappyMod / Puzzle / Mayor Match: Town Building Tycoon & Match-3 Puzzle Mod

Mayor Match: Town Building Tycoon & Match-3 Puzzle Mod Apk 1.1.102

استخدم HappyMod لتنزيل Mod APK بسرعة 3x.
قم بتنزيل Mayor Match: Town Building Tycoon & Match-3 Puzzle Mod APK على HappyModDownload

وزارة الدفاع المعلومات:(ما هو معتدل؟)

تعديل الكثير من الحياة


لعبة القائمة المدمجة، انقر فوق أيقونة الركن الأيسر العلوي لفتح


1. استخدام الدعائم لن ينخفض


[ملاحظة] لأول مرة، يرجى التأكد من إعطاء نافذة تعليق، وإلا فلن تتمكن من إدخال اللعبة أو استخدام قائمة الغش.

Mayor Match: Town Building Tycoon & Match-3 Puzzle Mod APK:

  • - الإصدار: 1.1.102
  • - بحجم: 543.31 MB
  • - السعر: حر
  • - الجذر المطلوبة: لا حاجة
  • - عروض الشراء داخل التطبيق: لا
  • - السعر: حر

Mayor Match: Town Building Tycoon & Match-3 Puzzle Mod Apk 1.1.102 المميزات:

Mayor Match: Town Building Tycoon & Match-3 Puzzle Mod Mayor Match: Town Building Tycoon & Match-3 Puzzle v1.1.102 mod المميزات:

تعديل الكثير من الحياة لعبة القائمة المدمجة، انقر فوق أيقونة الركن الأيسر العلوي لفتح 1. استخدام الدعائم لن ينخفض [ملاحظة] لأول مرة، يرجى التأكد من إعطاء نافذة تعليق، وإلا فلن تتمكن من إدخال اللعبة أو استخدام قائمة الغش.

خالية من أي وقت مضى ما تبدو عليه مدينة مثالية؟ حان الوقت لجعل أحلامك الأكثر طموحا تتحقق مع لعبة جديدة تجمع بذكاء في بناء المدينة واللعب 3! وما إذا كانت مدينة الخيال الخاصة بك مكانا مع منازل مريحة ومتنزهات مورقة أو متروبوليس ضخمة مع ناطحات السحاب الأنيقة ومراكز التسوق - الأمر متروك لك. كل شيء في يديك! تصبح عمدة وتقييد البنية العظيمة. ضع بعض الجهد في توفير ظروف معيشية عالية الجودة لمواطنيك، وسوف يعيدون صالحهم. اجعل مدينة أحلامك جنة لجميع السكان! match gems وتنمو مدينتك اللعب من خلال مستويات المباراة الديناميكية-3، والحصول على الطاقة والبدء في بناء مدينة على قطعة أرض فارغة. قم بتوسيع عروضك خطوة بخطوة وتحويل التطور الأول للعديد من المنازل إلى مدينة كاملة مع مساكن ومزارع حضرية ومباني صناعية ومراكز التسوق والحدائق والمزيد. قم بإعداد العبور الجماعي النظام ضمان التسليم السلس للسلع المصنعة إلى المتاجر ومراكز التسوق. نقل مواطنيك المشغول للعمل والمدرسة والمطاعم والسينما وأكثر من ذلك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، قم ببناء مطار متطور لدعم تنقل سكانك وإظهار مدينتك للزائرين. جذب السياح إعادة بناء المعالم الشهيرة لجلب السياح الفرصة للإعجاب برج إيفل المشهور، تمثال الحرية والكريسيوم وأوبرا سيدني وأكثر من ذلك - كل ذلك في مكان واحد. تعتني بالبيئة اجعل مدينتك خضرة وأكثر صحة من خلال إعادة تدوير القمامة، زراعة الأشجار وترقية المباني لجعلها أكثر صديقة للبيئة. بالإضافة إلى : ● مئات المهام الرائعة ● الآلاف من مستويات المباراة 3 ● حوالي 300 مبنى، معالم وديكورات *** هل تعلم؟ تواصل نقل البضائع وحتى صنع الأموال في مدينتك بينما تلعب مستويات المباراة 3! *** بينما هذه اللعبة مجانية تماما للعب، لديك القدرة على فتح اختياري المكافآت عبر عمليات الشراء داخل التطبيق من داخل اللعبة. يمكنك تعطيل عمليات الشراء داخل التطبيق في إعدادات جهازك. ________________________________ اللعبة متوفرة في: الإنجليزية، الفرنسية، الألمانية، الإيطالية، الكورية، البرتغالية البرازيلية، الكورية البرازيلية، البرتغالية والروسية والإسبانية ________________________________ ملاحظات التوافقية: هذه اللعبة تعمل بشكل أفضل على الهواتف الذكية والأجهزة اللوحية الراقية. ________________________________ G5 Games - World of Adventures ™! > جمعهم جميعا! ابحث عن "G5" في Google Play! ______________________________ اشترك الآن في جولة أسبوعية للأفضل من G5 Games! www.g5e.com/e-mail ______________________________ زيارتنا: www.g5e.com شاهدنا: www.youtube.com/g5enter تجدنا: www.facebook.com/g5games تابعنا: www.twitter.com/ G5Games انضم إلينا: www.instagram.com/g5games لعبة الأسئلة الشائعة: https://support.g5e.com/hc/en-us/ المواد / 360018364200 شروط الخدمة: http://www.g5e.com/termsofservice G5 End User recorder الشروط الإضافية: http: // www .g5e.com / g5_end_user_license_supplemental_terms.

قراءة المزيد

المواصفات الكاملة

تحميل معلومات

بحجم 31.9MB
الإصدار 1.1.102
الإصدار Code 16
لغة af am ar as az be bg bn bs ca cs da de el en-AU en-CA en-GB en-IN en-XC es es-ES es-US et eu fa fi fr fr-CA gl gu hi hr hu hy id in is it iw ja ka kk km kn ko ky lo lt lv mk ml mn mr ms my nb ne nl or pa pl pt pt-BR pt-PT ro ru si sk sl sq sr sr-Latn sv sw ta te th tl tr uk ur uz vi zh zh-CN zh-HK zh-TW zu
الإذن WRITE_EXTERNAL_STORAGE READ_CONTACTS ACCESS_COARSE_LOCATION WAKE_LOCK ACCESS_NETWORK_STATE INTERNET RECEIVE RECEIVE RECEIVE_ADM_MESSAGE BLUETOOTH DOWNLOAD_WITHOUT_NOTIFICATION BILLING CHECK_LICENSE BILLING BIND_GET_INSTALL_REFERRER_SERVICE SYSTEM_ALERT_WINDOW WRITE_EXTERNAL_STORAGE READ_EXTERNAL_STORAGE
نص إذن التخزين:
يسمح تطبيق للكتابة إلى وحدة تخزين خارجية.؛ يسمح تطبيق للكتابة إلى وحدة تخزين خارجية.؛ يسمح للتطبيق بالقراءة من التخزين الخارجي.
جهات الاتصال:
يسمح تطبيق لقراءة بيانات جهات اتصال المستخدم.
الموقع:
يسمح للتطبيق بالوصول إلى الموقع التقريبي.
غير ذلك:
يسمح باستخدام PowerManager Wakelocks للحفاظ على المعالج من النوم أو الشاشة من التعتيم.؛ يسمح للتطبيقات بالوصول إلى معلومات حول الشبكات.؛ يسمح للتطبيقات بفتح تطبيقات الشبكة.؛ يسمح للتطبيقات بالاتصال بأجهزة Bluetooth المقترنة.؛ يسمح للتطبيق بإنشاء Windows
باستخدام نوع Type_System_Alert، الموضحة في أعلى جميع التطبيقات الأخرى.:

Operation Systems

مين صدق 16
مين Sdk TXT Android 4.1、4.1.11 (JELLY_BEAN)
الهدف SDK 29
الهدف SDK TXT 29
نافذة متعددة No
يدعم شاشات عادي, كبير, x-كبير
Cpu armeabi-v7a
Open Gl Int 0
يدعم أي كثافة Yes
الكثافات 120, 160, 240, 320, 480, 640, 65534, 65535

User المميزات

Uses المميزات ميزات أجهزة Touchscreen:
يستخدم التطبيق نظام الراديو الاتصال الهاتفي للنظام العالمي للاتصالات الهاتفية (GSM).
Uses Not المميزات Location hardware features:
The app uses one or more features on the device for determining location, such as GPS location, network location, or cell location.
The app uses coarse location coordinates obtained from a network-based geolocation system supported on the device.
Uses implied المميزات آخر. # يستخدم التطبيق النظام العالمي لنظام راديو الاتصالات الهاتفية (GSM). #:

التوقيع

579D68614FFB4EB1E7F8F6AD0DDBBF76
التوقيع A7B3774480C00C2064EA19F159906241F9F9D225
Sha256 AB9E09A265FEBB9CD0AD883E0F2E56D098665237F0B26B6B6C0912CB4A5889A0
صالح من تاريخ Fri Apr 26 05:42:17 CEST 2019 until: Sun Apr 18 05:42:17 CEST 2049
رقم سري 2a9d19b2

مطور

قراءة المزيد

روابط التحميل:

شارك هذا

مثله

مراجعات المستخدم

النسخة الحالية

3.5

تقييمي

أكتب مراجعة
الاقسام
جميع الإصدارات
أكثر من

View 2 mods of Mayor Match: Town Building Tycoon & Match-3 Puzzle

Popular Tags

"أفضل تنزيل لملفات وزارة الدفاع!"

سوق التطبيقات لتعديل العمل بنسبة 100 ٪.

تسارعت لتحميل ملفات وزارة الدفاع الكبيرة.

تحميل(7.2 MB)

HappyMod / Puzzle / Mayor Match: Town Building Tycoon & Match-3 Puzzle Mod
Mayor Match: Town Building Tycoon & Match-3 Puzzle Mod Apk 1.1.102

Mayor Match: Town Building Tycoon & Match-3 Puzzle Mod Apk 1.1.102

uploaded by bd!yxjdbbdjdjssbbd

Use HappyMod to download Mod APK with 3x speed.
Download Mayor Match: Town Building Tycoon & Match-3 Puzzle Mod APK on HappyModDownload.

Mod Info:(What's modded?)

Modify a lot of life

Game built-in menu, click on the upper left corner icon to open

1. Use of props will not decrease

[Note] For the first time, please be sure to give suspension window, otherwise you can't enter the game or use the cheat menu.

Mayor Match: Town Building Tycoon & Match-3 Puzzle Mod Apk:

  • - Version: 1.1.102
  • - Size: 543.31 MB
  • - Price: Free
  • - Root needed: No Need
  • - Offers In-App Purchase: No
  • - Price: Free

Mayor Match: Town Building Tycoon & Match-3 Puzzle Mod Apk 1.1.102 Features:

Mayor Match: Town Building Tycoon & Match-3 Puzzle Mod Mayor Match: Town Building Tycoon & Match-3 Puzzle v1.1.102 mod Features:

Modify a lot of life Game built-in menu, click on the upper left corner icon to open 1. Use of props will not decrease [Note] For the first time, please be sure to give suspension window, otherwise you can't enter the game or use the cheat menu.

Ever imagined what your ideal city looks like?It's time to make your most ambitious dreams come true with a new game that cleverly combines city-building and match-3 gameplay! And whether your fantasy city is a place with cozy houses and leafy parks or a huge metropolis with sleek skyscrapers and shopping malls – it's up to you. Everything is in your hands!Become the Mayor and lead the great build-out. Put some effort into providing quality living conditions for your citizens, and they will return the favor. Make your dream city a paradise for all residents! MATCH GEMS & GROW YOUR CITYPlay through dynamic match-3 levels, get energy and start to construct a city on an empty parcel of land. Expand your offerings step by step and transform your first development of several houses into a full-fledged city with dwellings, urban farms, industrial buildings, shopping malls, parks and more.SET UP A MASS TRANSIT SYSTEMEnsure the smooth delivery of manufactured goods to stores and shopping malls. Transport your busy citizens to work, school, restaurants, cinemas and more. Plus, build a cutting-edge airport to support your residents' mobility and show off your city to visitors.ATTRACT TOURISTSReconstruct famous landmarks to bring in tourists and give them the opportunity to admire the renowned Eiffel Tower, Statue of Liberty, Coliseum, Sydney Opera and more – all in one place.TAKE CARE OF THE ENVIRONMENTMake your city greener and healthier by recycling garbage, planting trees and upgrading buildings to make them more eco-friendly.Plus:● Hundreds of uplifting quests ● Thousands of match-3 levels ● About 300 buildings, landmarks and decorations***Did you know? The transporting of goods and even the money-making continues in your city while you play match-3 levels!***While this game is absolutely free to play, you have the ability to unlock optional bonuses via in-app purchases from within the game. You may disable in-app purchases in your device settings.____________________________Game available in: English, French, German, Italian, Korean, Brazilian Portuguese, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish______________________________ Compatibility notes: This game performs best on high-end smartphones and tablets.______________________________ G5 Games - World of Adventures™!Collect them all! Search for "g5" in Google Play!______________________________ Sign up now for a weekly round-up of the best from G5 Games! www.g5e.com/e-mail ______________________________ Visit us: www.g5e.comWatch us: www.youtube.com/g5enterFind us: www.facebook.com/G5gamesFollow us: www.twitter.com/g5gamesJoin us: www.instagram.com/g5gamesGame FAQs: https://support.g5e.com/hc/en-us/articles/360018364200Terms of Service: http://www.g5e.com/termsofserviceG5 End User License Supplemental Terms: http://www.g5e.com/G5_End_User_License_Supplemental_Terms

Read More

Full Specifications

Download Infomation

Size 31.9MB
Version 1.1.102
Version Code 16
Lang af am ar as az be bg bn bs ca cs da de el en-AU en-CA en-GB en-IN en-XC es es-ES es-US et eu fa fi fr fr-CA gl gu hi hr hu hy id in is it iw ja ka kk km kn ko ky lo lt lv mk ml mn mr ms my nb ne nl or pa pl pt pt-BR pt-PT ro ru si sk sl sq sr sr-Latn sv sw ta te th tl tr uk ur uz vi zh zh-CN zh-HK zh-TW zu
Permission WRITE_EXTERNAL_STORAGE READ_CONTACTS ACCESS_COARSE_LOCATION WAKE_LOCK ACCESS_NETWORK_STATE INTERNET RECEIVE RECEIVE RECEIVE_ADM_MESSAGE BLUETOOTH DOWNLOAD_WITHOUT_NOTIFICATION BILLING CHECK_LICENSE BILLING BIND_GET_INSTALL_REFERRER_SERVICE SYSTEM_ALERT_WINDOW WRITE_EXTERNAL_STORAGE READ_EXTERNAL_STORAGE
Permission Text STORAGE:
Allows an application to write to external storage.
Allows an application to write to external storage.
Allows an application to read from external storage.
CONTACTS:
Allows an application to read the user's contacts data.
LOCATION:
Allows an app to access approximate location.
OTHER:
Allows using PowerManager WakeLocks to keep processor from sleeping or screen from dimming.
Allows applications to access information about networks.
Allows applications to open network sockets.
Allows applications to connect to paired bluetooth devices.
Allows an app to create windows using the type TYPE_SYSTEM_ALERT, shown on top of all other apps.

Operation Systems

Min Sdk 16
Min Sdk Txt Android 4.1、4.1.11 (JELLY_BEAN)
Target Sdk 29
Target Sdk Txt 29
Multi Window No
Supports Screens normal, large, xlarge
Cpu armeabi-v7a
Open Gl Int 0
Supports Any Density Yes
Densities 120, 160, 240, 320, 480, 640, 65534, 65535

User Features

Uses Feature Touchscreen hardware features:
The app uses the Global System for Mobile Communications (GSM) telephony radio system.
Uses Not Feature Location hardware features:
The app uses one or more features on the device for determining location, such as GPS location, network location, or cell location.
The app uses coarse location coordinates obtained from a network-based geolocation system supported on the device.
Uses implied Feature other.#The app uses the Global System for Mobile Communications (GSM) telephony radio system.#:

Signature

Md5 579D68614FFB4EB1E7F8F6AD0DDBBF76
Signature A7B3774480C00C2064EA19F159906241F9F9D225
Sha256 AB9E09A265FEBB9CD0AD883E0F2E56D098665237F0B26B6B6C0912CB4A5889A0
Valid From Fri Apr 26 05:42:17 CEST 2019 until: Sun Apr 18 05:42:17 CEST 2049
Serial Number 2a9d19b2

Developer

Read More

Download Links:

Share This

Like This

User Reviews

Current Version

3.5

My Rating

Write Review

HappyMod

Download 100% working mods.

Categories
All Versions
More

View 2 mods of Mayor Match: Town Building Tycoon & Match-3 Puzzle

Popular Tags

"the best downloader for mod files!"

App market for 100% working mods.

Accelerated for downloading big mod files.

Download(4.0 MB)