HappyMod / Music / Magic Tiles 3 мод

Magic Tiles 3 Мод Apk 8.056.002 [Бесконечные деньги](100% работает, проверено!)

Используйте HappyMod для загрузки Mod APK с 3-кратной скоростью.
Скачать Magic Tiles 3 Mod APK на HappyModDownload.
Скачать Magic Tiles 3 мод APK на Happymod.ru

Информация о моде:(Что модифицировано?)

Мод, неограниченные деньги

Magic Tiles 3 мод APK:

  • - Версия: 8.056.002
  • - Размер: 91.4 MB
  • - Цена: бесплатно
  • - Нужен рут: Незачем
  • - Предложения покупки в приложении: нет
  • - Цена: бесплатно

Обзор редактора

Magic Tiles 3 Мод Apk 8.056.002 [Бесконечные деньги]
Magic Tiles 3 Мод Apk 8.056.002 [Бесконечные деньги]

Magic Tiles 3 Mod game is a music game which you can free to anything in the game. In this mod game, you can free to all the album and unlock the vip feature without pay anything. Enjoy the game!

Sign in social account: Not supported

Game online or offline: Offline

Root Needed?: No

License Needed?: No

Install Steps:
1) Download APK files on happymod.com.
2.) Install and Enjoy.

Also read: COC MOD. Mod info: unlimted money and unlimited coins, private server.

Magic Tiles 3 Мод Apk 8.056.002 [Бесконечные деньги] Характеристики:

Magic Tiles 3 мод Download Magic Tiles 3 V8.056.002 (Мод, неограниченные деньги) 8.056.002 Характеристики:

Мод, неограниченные деньги

Magic Tiled ™ Magic Tiles 3 ™ - одна из самых любимых игр фортепиано среди тысяч бесплатных игр в 2018 году, в которой всего 80 миллионов игроков по всему миру. Выделение обновлений: - Новый 5 альбомов: Полностью новая тема и эффекты игрового процесса и удивительные песни. Первый раз вокальные песни находятся в Magic Tiles 3 ™. Кроме того, чемпионат мира в игре. Посмотрим! - Стартовый пакет: шанс получить монеты + бриллианты + удалить рекламу с 75%. Не стесняйтесь, просто приходите и возьмите его! Далее, игра также собирает все новые и популярные великие песни каждую неделю в еженедельных песнях. Кроме того, когда скорость достаточно высока, вы можете собрать пасхальные яйца с скрытыми подарками внутри. Таким образом, это специальная версия с различными жандами фортепианных игр, объединяющих разнообразные инструменты, такие как гитара, барабан, а также особенно фортепиано! Волшебная плитка 3 ™ была одной из самых популярных новых игр 2017, представляющих Google, который предоставляет пользователю высококачественные фортепианные песни и красивый игровой процесс. Давайте играть в игру на свой мобильный - одна из лучших новых бесплатных игр! Правила игры: Это похоже на другие фортепианные игры, вам просто нужно коснуться черной плитки и избежать белых плиток, а затем наслаждайтесь замечательной музыкой в ​​игре. - Режим группы, где можно Играйте с большим количеством инструментов, таких как гитара, фортепиано и другие. - Battle Mode создает возможность для игроков, чтобы игроки конкурировать с другими по всему миру, которые ведут Magic Tiles 3 ™, становятся такими уникальными фортепианоми. Усовершенствованная особенность в режиме боевой битвы - пользовательский матч - что позволяет конкурировать напрямую с друзьями и тем, кто бы вы ни захотели. - высококачественные фортепианные песни и некоторые популярные поп-музыки, которые часто обновляются Режим, который ведет пользователей для улучшения скорости начисления, чтобы ранжировать на вершине мира. Войдите в свою учетную запись в Facebook и делиться данными на нескольких устройствах. Значит, будьте готовы и попробуйте фантастические игры на фортепиано бесплатно! Привлекательное фортепиано онлайн, которое является более сложным, чем вы можете себе представить. Разрешение: Для того, чтобы обеспечить оптимизированный опыт, мы будем запрашивать «хранение» разрешения при загрузке этой игры Стать настоящим пианистом сейчас! И догнать тенденцию с этой новой игрой на фортепиано 2018 прямо сейчас! Поддержка: У вас есть какие-либо проблемы? Отправьте электронное письмо на [email protected] или свяжитесь с нами в игре, собираемся в настройки> FAQ и поддержку. Политика конфиденциальности: https://goo.gl/2wnn1v

Прочитайте больше

Полные характеристики

Скачать информацию

Размер 91.4MB
Версия 8.056.002
Версия Code 2012441603
язык af am ar as az be bg bn bs ca cs da de el en-AU en-CA en-GB en-IN en-XC es es-ES es-US et eu fa fi fr fr-CA gl gu hi hr hu hy id in is it iw ja ka kk km kn ko ky lo lt lv mk ml mn mr ms my nb ne nl or pa pl pt pt-BR pt-PT ro ru si sk sl sq sr sr-Latn sv sw ta te th tl tr tw uk ur uz vi zh zh-CN zh-HK zh-TW zu
разрешение INTERNET BILLING ACCESS_NETWORK_STATE ACCESS_WIFI_STATE RECEIVE C2D_MESSAGE MODIFY_AUDIO_SETTINGS READ WRITE READ_SETTINGS UPDATE_SHORTCUT BROADCAST_BADGE UPDATE_COUNT UPDATE_BADGE VIBRATE WAKE_LOCK BIND_GET_INSTALL_REFERRER_SERVICE RECEIVE_BOOT_COMPLETED
Текст разрешения Другое:
позволяет приложениям открывать сетевые розетки.
Позволяет приложениям доступа к информации о сетях.
Позволяет приложениям получить доступ к информации о сетях Wi-Fi.
Позволяет приложению модифицировать глобальные настройки звука.
Допускает доступ к вибратору.
Позволяет использовать
PowerManager Wakelocks, чтобы поддерживать процессор от сна или экрана от DIMMING.; Позволяет приложению получить действие Action_boot_Completed, который транслируется после завершения загрузки системы.:

Operation Systems

Мин Сдк 21
Min Sdk Txt Android 5.0 (LOLLIPOP)
Target Sdk 29
Target Sdk Txt 29
Мульти окно No
Поддерживает экраны небольшой, обычный, большой, ремесленник
Cpu armeabi-v7a
Open Gl Int 0
Поддерживает любую плотность Yes
Плотности 120, 160, 240, 320, 480, 640, 65534, 65535

User Характеристики

Uses Характеристики Особенности оборудования Wi-Fi:
приложение использует 802.11 Сетевые функции (Wi-Fi) на устройстве.
Uses Not Характеристики Touchscreen hardware features:
The app uses the Global System for Mobile Communications (GSM) telephony radio system.
The app uses the device's basic two-point multitouch capabilities, such as for pinch gestures, but the app does not need to track touches independently. This is a superset of the android.hardware.touchscreen feature.
The app uses the device's advanced multitouch capabilities for tracking two or more points independently. This feature is a superset of the android.hardware.touchscreen.multitouch feature.
Uses implied Характеристики Приложение требует от устройства для использования портрета или ландшафтной ориентации.:

Если ваше приложение поддерживает обе ориентации, то вам не нужно объявлять либо функцию. # Приложение использует функции 802.11 сетевых (Wi-Fi) на устройстве. # #:

Подпись

3ADA5333C68FBA2DCDC7816EAD644A47
Подпись FD7A95648FF46FB1ACAB854ACFE1BF97ECF92346
Sha256 1CBD2D0548BB11026D9AB4DBAD4A2C9405CE796235D4003BCF0A0AED8BFE0C98
Действителен с Tue Jan 24 14:11:10 CET 2017 until: Fri Jun 10 15:11:10 CEST 2044
Серийный номер 83b12c6eac0de641

разработчик

разработчик A1
Ou A1
организация A1
место действия Лазиланд
Страна RU
город Лазиланд
Прочитайте больше

Ссылки для скачивания:

Поделись этим

Как это

Отзывы Пользователей

Текущая версия

4.0

Мой рейтинг

Написать отзыв
категории
Все версии
Больше

View 110 mods of Magic Tiles 3

Popular Tags

"лучший загрузчик для мод-файлов!"

App market для 100% работающих модов.

Ускорено для загрузки больших файлов модов.

Скачать(7.2 MB)

HappyMod / Music / Magic Tiles 3 Mod

Magic Tiles 3 Mod Apk 6.14.021 [Free purchase][Cracked]

Mod Info:(What's modded?)

The game has been crack in-app purchase, the purchase will not pop-up any payment interface, directly successful, in-app purchase support for flight mode, recommended to use Airplane Mode to buy.

Magic Tiles 3 Mod Apk:

  • - Version: 6.14.021
  • - Size: 49.52 MB
  • - Price: Free
  • - Root needed: No Need
  • - Offers In-App Purchase: No
  • - Price: Free

Magic Tiles 3 Mod Apk 6.14.021 [Free purchase][Cracked] Features:

Magic Tiles 3 Mod Magic Tiles 3 v6.14.021 mod Features:

The game has been crack in-app purchase, the purchase will not pop-up any payment interface, directly successful, in-app purchase support for flight mode, recommended to use Airplane Mode to buy.

Magic Tiles ™Get Ready for the Holidays with Google Play's Festive UpdatesMagic Tiles 3 ™ is one of the most loved piano games among thousands of free games in 2018 which has more than 100 million players around the world.Highlight updates:- NEW Xmas album: totally new theme and effects in the game play and amazing songs.- Starter Package: the chance to get Coins + Diamonds + Remove Ads with 75% off. Don't hesitate, just come and grab it!Further, the game also collects all new and popular great songs every week in its weekly songs chart. Furthermore, when the speed is high enough, you can collect Easter Eggs with hidden gifts inside.Thus, this is a special version with various genres of piano games combining diverse instruments such as guitar, drum, and especially piano! Magic Tiles 3 ™ was one of the most popular new games 2017 featured by Google which provides user the high-quality piano songs and beautiful gameplay.Let's play the game on your mobile - One of the best new free games!Game's rules:It's similar to other piano games, you just have to tap the black tiles and avoid the white tiles then enjoy the wonderful music in game.Game features: - Band mode where you can play with more instruments such as guitar, piano, and others.- Battle mode creates the opportunity for players to compete with others around the world which leads Magic Tiles 3™ become such a unique piano online.- Especially, the advanced feature of battle mode – custom match - which let you to compete directly with your friends and whoever you want to.- High-quality piano songs, and some popular pop music which are frequently updated- The challenge mode which leads users to improve their tapping speed in order to rank on the top of the world. Log in to your Facebook account and share data on multiple devices.So, get ready and try out the fantastic piano games for free! The attractive piano online which is more challenging than you could imagine.Permission: In order to provide the optimized experience, we would request “Storage” permission when you download this gameBecome a real pianist now! And catch up the trend with this new piano game 2018 right now!Support: Are you having any problems? Send email to [email protected] or contact us in game by going to Settings > FAQ and Support.Privacy Policy: https://goo.gl/2WNN1V

Read More

Full Specifications

Download Infomation

Size 50.2MB
Version 6.14.021
Version Code 1812040904
Lang af am ar as az az-AZ be bg bn bn-BD bs ca cs da de el en-AU en-CA en-GB en-IN en-XC es es-ES es-US et et-EE eu eu-ES fa fi fr fr-CA gl gl-ES gu gu-IN hi hr hu hy hy-AM id in is is-IS it iw ja ka ka-GE kk kk-KZ km km-KH kn kn-IN ko ky ky-KG lo lo-LA lt lv mk mk-MK ml ml-IN mn mn-MN mr mr-IN ms ms-MY my my-MM nb ne ne-NP nl or pa pa-IN pl pt pt-BR pt-PT ro ru si si-LK sk sl sq sq-AL sr sr-Latn sv sw ta ta-IN te te-IN th tl tr uk ur ur-PK uz uz-UZ vi zh-CN zh-HK zh-TW zu
Permission INTERNET BILLING ACCESS_NETWORK_STATE ACCESS_WIFI_STATE WAKE_LOCK VIBRATE WRITE_EXTERNAL_STORAGE RECEIVE C2D_MESSAGE MODIFY_AUDIO_SETTINGS READ WRITE READ_SETTINGS UPDATE_SHORTCUT BROADCAST_BADGE UPDATE_COUNT UPDATE_BADGE SET_ALARM BIND_GET_INSTALL_REFERRER_SERVICE magictiles READ_EXTERNAL_STORAGE
Permission Text OTHER:
Allows applications to open network sockets.
Allows applications to access information about networks.
Allows applications to access information about Wi-Fi networks.
Allows using PowerManager WakeLocks to keep processor from sleeping or screen from dimming.
Allows access to the vibrator.
Allows an application to modify global audio settings.
Allows an application to broadcast an Intent to set an alarm for the user.
STORAGE:
Allows an application to write to external storage.
Allows an application to read from external storage.

Operation Systems

Min Sdk 16
Min Sdk Txt Android 4.1、4.1.11 (JELLY_BEAN)
Target Sdk 27
Target Sdk Txt Android 8.1
Multi Window No
Supports Screens small, normal, large, xlarge
Cpu armeabi-v7a
Open Gl Int 0
Supports Any Density Yes
Densities 160, 213, 240, 320, 480, 640

User Features

Uses Feature Wi-Fi hardware features:
The app uses 802.11 networking (Wi-Fi) features on the device.
Uses Not Feature Touchscreen hardware features:
The app uses the Global System for Mobile Communications (GSM) telephony radio system.
The app uses the device's basic two-point multitouch capabilities, such as for pinch gestures, but the app does not need to track touches independently. This is a superset of the android.hardware.touchscreen feature.
Uses implied Feature The app requires the device to use the portrait or landscape orientation. If your app supports both orientations, then you don't need to declare either feature.#The app uses 802.11 networking (Wi-Fi) features on the device.#:

Signature

Md5 E89B158E4BCF988EBD09EB83F5378E87
Signature 61ED377E85D386A8DFEE6B864BD85B0BFAA5AF81
Sha256 A40DA80A59D170CAA950CF15C18C454D47A39B26989D8B640ECD745BA71BF5DC
Valid From Fri Feb 29 02:33:46 CET 2008 until: Tue Jul 17 03:33:46 CEST 2035
Serial Number 936eacbe07f201df

Developer

Developer Android
Ou Android
Organization Android
Locale Mountain View
Country US
City California
Read More

Share This

Like This

User Reviews

Current Version

3.8

My Rating

Write Review
Categories
All Versions
More

View 11 mods of Magic Tiles 3

Popular Games

"the best downloader for mod files!"

App market for 100% working mods.

Accelerated for downloading big mod files.

Download(3.5MB)