HappyMod / Action / стрелялки зомби: DEAD TARGET- оффлайн игры мод

стрелялки зомби: DEAD TARGET- оффлайн игры Мод Apk 4.63.2 [Бесконечные деньги](100% работает, проверено!)

Используйте HappyMod для загрузки Mod APK с 3-кратной скоростью.
Скачать стрелялки зомби: DEAD TARGET- оффлайн игры Mod APK на HappyModDownload.
Скачать стрелялки зомби: DEAD TARGET- оффлайн игры мод APK на Happymod.ru

Информация о моде:(Что модифицировано?)

Мод, неограниченные деньги

стрелялки зомби: DEAD TARGET- оффлайн игры мод APK:

  • - Версия: 4.63.2
  • - Размер: 149.9 MB
  • - Цена: бесплатно
  • - Нужен рут: Незачем
  • - Предложения покупки в приложении: нет
  • - Цена: бесплатно

Видео обзор:

DEAD TARGET: Zombie Offline APK gameplay

Zheng Gangjian . 0 views . 2019/09/25

Обзор редактора

стрелялки зомби: DEAD TARGET- оффлайн игры Мод Apk 4.63.2 [Бесконечные деньги]
стрелялки зомби: DEAD TARGET- оффлайн игры Мод Apk 4.63.2 [Бесконечные деньги]
стрелялки зомби: DEAD TARGET- оффлайн игры Мод Apk 4.63.2 [Бесконечные деньги]

DEAD TARGET: FPS Zombie Apocalypse Survival Games Mod game is an action game with unlimited golds and money. In this mod game, you can buy all the weapons. You can upgrade your weapon for free. With this mod, this game will be easy for you!

Sign in social account: Not supported

Game online or offline: Offline

Root Needed?: No

License Needed?:No

Install Steps:
1) Download APK files on happymod.com.
2.) Install and Enjoy.

Also read: COC MOD. Mod info: unlimted money and unlimited coins, private server.

стрелялки зомби: DEAD TARGET- оффлайн игры Мод Apk 4.63.2 [Бесконечные деньги] Характеристики:

стрелялки зомби: DEAD TARGET- оффлайн игры мод Download DEAD TARGET: Zombie V4.63.2 (Мод, неограниченные деньги) 4.63.2 Характеристики:

Мод, неограниченные деньги

Держите свою защиту и стрелять в зомби в одном из лучших шуров от первого лица, мертвую цель. Можете ли вы понять ключ к выживанию? в 2040 году, мировая война III поразила, а границы страны изменились. Современная война продвинулась к новой эре после того, как министр защиты подписал контракт с CS Corporation для выполнения мертвой цели проекта. Внести заключенные с вирусом и преобразуйте их в супер злые боевые убийцы. Тем не менее, Cs угрожал вызвать вспышку зомби, если президент не следовал за своими заказами. Начал Zombie Apocalypsise. Специальная команда обороны была нанята, чтобы отправиться в передовые линии и собирать информацию, прежде чем армия может открыть контрактющую удар - операция Apocalypse. Dead Target: Zombie - это FPS Игра, где вы можете: Zombies Zombies с эпическим оружием - Обновление оружия и снаряжение, чтобы встретиться с предстоящими волнами зомби - опыт 3D-стрельбы в виде охотника на зомби - Узкие зомби всех типов, когда Вы устанавливаете свой нерв на высший уровень ------------ мертвые целевые функции: Apocalypse - Можете ли вы выжить? - бесплатный Игра FPS, где приходят огромные волны зомби, которые приходят к вам, как Tsunami - стрелять зомби до того, как вторжение придут к вам, Zombies - зомби приходят во многих формах с различными способностями убийства - некоторые Зомби могут быть чрезвычайно заражены вирусом оружие и гаджеты - Множество оружия - винтовка, ружье, пулемет, пулемет, гранатомета и еще - разблокировать оружие, когда вы расти и улучшаете свою силу становиться True Killer - Откройте для себя боевые движения, используя различные оружия - стрелять зомби с правильным повышением, чтобы стать терминатором на поле боя квесты и достижения - стрельба Zombies позволяет выполнять квест Рейтинг и разблокировать более крутые предметы - стрелять зомби, чтобы вы могли быть последним постоянным - странные достижения всегда самые высокие платные бой на разных картах - предотвратить избежать зомби Во время защиты нарушенных передовых линий - точный выстрел может вызвать взрыв, который может сэкономить вас в нужное время Epic Effects - Наслаждайтесь 3D-графикой с реалистичным освещением, чтобы представить заражение зомби - Оружие имеют разные звуковые эффекты, чтобы представлять свои реальные версии Connect to Facebook Большинство зомби, чтобы стать лучшим охотником на зомби Можете ли вы пережить зомби апокалипсис? Защитите литые линии в лучшей игре FPS, мертвой цели. Скачать сейчас, чтобы начать съемки зомби. ----------------------------------------- ------------------ Примечание: игра потребует Read_External_Storage, write_external_storage для воспроизведения некоторых функций.

Прочитайте больше

Полные характеристики

Скачать информацию

Размер 149.9MB
Версия 4.63.2
Версия Code 463029263
язык af am ar as az be bg bn bs ca cs da de el en en-AU en-CA en-GB en-IN en-PH en-US en-XC es es-AR es-BO es-CL es-CO es-CR es-CU es-DO es-EC es-ES es-GT es-GY es-HN es-HT es-MX es-NI es-PA es-PE es-PR es-PY es-SV es-US es-UY es-VE et eu fa fi fr fr-CA ga gl gu ha he hi hr hu hy id ig in is it iw ja ka kk km kn ko ky lo lt lv mk ml mn mr ms my nb ne nl or pa pl pt pt-BR pt-PT ro ru si sk sl sq sr sr-Latn sv sw ta te th tl tr tw uk ur uz vi yo zh zh-CN zh-HK zh-SG zh-TW zu
разрешение BILLING C2D_MESSAGE RECEIVE WAKE_LOCK BIND_JOB_SERVICE INTERNET ACCESS_NETWORK_STATE CHANGE_NETWORK_STATE CHANGE_WIFI_STATE ACTIVITY_RECOGNITION HARDWARE_TEST VIBRATE ACCESS_WIFI_STATE READ WRITE READ_SETTINGS UPDATE_SHORTCUT BROADCAST_BADGE PROVIDER_INSERT_BADGE UPDATE_COUNT UPDATE_BADGE CHANGE_BADGE READ_SETTINGS WRITE_SETTINGS READ_EXTERNAL_STORAGE CHANGE_WIFI_MULTICAST_STATE BIND_GET_INSTALL_REFERRER_SERVICE RECEIVE_BOOT_COMPLETED
Текст разрешения Другое:
позволяет использовать Wakelocks PowerManager, чтобы поддерживать процессор от сна или экрана от затемнения.
Позволяет приложениям открывать сетевые розетки.
Позволяет приложениям к информации о сетях.
Позволяет приложениям изменить состояние сетевого подключения.
Позволяет приложениям изменять Wi-Fi.
Состояние подключения.; допускает доступ к вибратору.; позволяет приложениям получать доступ к информации о сетях Wi-Fi.; Позволяет приложению прочитать или запись системных настроек.; позволяет приложениям вводить Wi-Fi Multicast Mode.; позволяет приложением:

Получите Action_boot_completed, который транслируется после завершения загрузки системы.:

Хранение:
Позволяет приложению читать от внешнего хранилища.

Operation Systems

Мин Сдк 21
Min Sdk Txt Android 5.0 (LOLLIPOP)
Target Sdk 30
Target Sdk Txt 30
Мульти окно No
Поддерживает экраны небольшой, обычный, большой, ремесленник
Cpu armeabi-v7a
Open Gl Int 0
Поддерживает любую плотность Yes
Плотности 120, 160, 240, 320, 480, 640, 65534, 65535

User Характеристики

Uses Характеристики Особенности оборудования Wi-Fi:
приложение использует 802.11 Сетевые функции (Wi-Fi) на устройстве.
Uses Not Характеристики Touchscreen hardware features:
The app uses the Global System for Mobile Communications (GSM) telephony radio system.
The app uses the device's basic two-point multitouch capabilities, such as for pinch gestures, but the app does not need to track touches independently. This is a superset of the android.hardware.touchscreen feature.
The app uses the device's advanced multitouch capabilities for tracking two or more points independently. This feature is a superset of the android.hardware.touchscreen.multitouch feature.
Uses implied Характеристики Другое. # Приложение использует функции сетевого (Wi-Fi) 802.11 на устройстве. #:

Подпись

3ADA5333C68FBA2DCDC7816EAD644A47
Подпись FD7A95648FF46FB1ACAB854ACFE1BF97ECF92346
Sha256 1CBD2D0548BB11026D9AB4DBAD4A2C9405CE796235D4003BCF0A0AED8BFE0C98
Действителен с Tue Jan 24 14:11:10 CET 2017 until: Fri Jun 10 15:11:10 CEST 2044
Серийный номер 83b12c6eac0de641

разработчик

разработчик A1
Ou A1
организация A1
место действия Лазиланд
Страна RU
город Лазиланд
Прочитайте больше

Ссылки для скачивания:

Поделись этим

Как это

Отзывы Пользователей

Текущая версия

3.7

Мой рейтинг

Написать отзыв
категории
Все версии
Больше

View 134 mods of стрелялки зомби: DEAD TARGET- оффлайн игры

Popular Tags

"лучший загрузчик для мод-файлов!"

App market для 100% работающих модов.

Ускорено для загрузки больших файлов модов.

Скачать(7.2 MB)

HappyMod / Action / DEAD TARGET: Offline Zombie Games Mod
DEAD TARGET: Offline Zombie Games Mod Apk 4.67.0 [Unlimited money]

DEAD TARGET: Offline Zombie Games Mod Apk 4.67.0 [Unlimited money](100% Working, tested!)

avataruploaded by shoesbetter5

Use HappyMod to download Mod APK with 3x speed.
Download DEAD TARGET: Offline Zombie Games Mod APK on HappyModDownload.

Mod Info:(What's modded?)

MOD, Unlimited Money

DEAD TARGET: Offline Zombie Games Mod Apk:

  • - Version: 4.67.0
  • - Size: 150.57 MB
  • - Price: Free
  • - Root needed: No Need
  • - Offers In-App Purchase: No
  • - Price: Free

Video Review:

DEAD TARGET: Zombie Offline APK gameplay

Zheng Gangjian . 6014 views . 2019/09/25

Editor Review

DEAD TARGET: Offline Zombie Games Mod Apk 4.67.0 [Unlimited money]
DEAD TARGET: Offline Zombie Games Mod Apk 4.67.0 [Unlimited money]
DEAD TARGET: Offline Zombie Games Mod Apk 4.67.0 [Unlimited money]

DEAD TARGET: FPS Zombie Apocalypse Survival Games Mod game is an action game with unlimited golds and money. In this mod game, you can buy all the weapons. You can upgrade your weapon for free. With this mod, this game will be easy for you!

Sign in social account: Not supported

Game online or offline: Offline

Root Needed?: No

License Needed?:No

Install Steps:
1) Download APK files on happymod.com.
2.) Install and Enjoy.

Also read: COC MOD. Mod info: unlimted money and unlimited coins, private server.

DEAD TARGET: Offline Zombie Games Mod Apk 4.67.0 [Unlimited money] Features:

DEAD TARGET: Offline Zombie Games Mod Download DEAD TARGET: Zombie V4.67.0 (MOD, Unlimited Money) 4.67.0 Features:

MOD, Unlimited Money

Keep your defense up and shoot zombies in one of the best first-person shooters, DEAD TARGET. Can you figure out the key to survival?In 2040, World War III struck, and the country's frontiers changed. Modern warfare advanced to a new era after the Minister of Defense signed a contract with CS Corporation to perform project DEAD TARGET. Inject prisoners with the virus and transform them into super evil combat killers. However, CS threatened to trigger a zombie outbreak if the president did not follow their orders. The zombie apocalypse began.A special defense team was hired to head to the frontlines and collect information before the army can open the counter strike – Operation Apocalypse.DEAD TARGET: Zombie is an FPS game where you can: - Shooting zombies in with epic weapons- Upgrade weapons and gear to face the upcoming zombie waves- Experience 3D shooting as a zombie hunter- Slay zombies of all types when you set your nerve to the highest level-----------DEAD TARGET FEATURES:APOCALYPSE – CAN YOU SURVIVE?- A free FPS game where huge waves of zombies come to you as the tsunami- Shoot zombies before the invasion come toward youZOMBIES- Zombies come in many forms with various killing abilities- Some zombies can be extremely infected with the virusWEAPONS & GADGETS- Multiple weapons – A rifle, shotgun, machine gun, grenade launcher and more- Unlock guns when you rank up and improve your strength to become a true killer- Discover combat moves using various guns- Shoot zombies with the right boost to become a terminator on the battlefieldQUESTS & ACHIEVEMENTS- Shooting zombies lets you complete quests to rank up and unlock more cool items- Shoot zombies so you can be the last one standing- Weird achievements are always the highest paidBATTLE ON DIFFERENT MAPS- Prevent zombies from escaping while defending the breached frontlines- A precise shot can trigger an explosion that can save you at the right timeEPIC EFFECTS- Enjoy 3D graphics with realistic lighting to present the infection of zombie- Guns have different sound effects to represent their real-life versionsLEADERBOARD- Compare your kill records to your friends- Connect to Facebook to share what you have done- Shoot the most zombies to become the top zombie hunterCan you survive the zombie apocalypse? Protect the frontlines in the best FPS game, DEAD TARGET. Download now to start shooting zombies.-----------------------------------------------------NOTE: The game will require READ_EXTERNAL_STORAGE, WRITE_EXTERNAL_STORAGE to play some features.

Read More

Full Specifications

Download Infomation

Size 150.6MB
Version 4.67.0
Version Code 467009063
Lang af am ar as az be bg bn bs ca cs da de el en en-AU en-CA en-GB en-IN en-PH en-US en-XC es es-AR es-BO es-CL es-CO es-CR es-CU es-DO es-EC es-ES es-GT es-GY es-HN es-HT es-MX es-NI es-PA es-PE es-PR es-PY es-SV es-US es-UY es-VE et eu fa fi fr fr-CA ga gl gu ha he hi hr hu hy id ig in is it iw ja ka kk km kn ko ky lo lt lv mk ml mn mr ms my nb ne nl or pa pl pt pt-BR pt-PT ro ru si sk sl sq sr sr-Latn sv sw ta te th tl tr tw uk ur uz vi yo zh zh-CN zh-HK zh-SG zh-TW zu
Permission BILLING C2D_MESSAGE RECEIVE WAKE_LOCK BIND_JOB_SERVICE INTERNET ACCESS_NETWORK_STATE CHANGE_NETWORK_STATE CHANGE_WIFI_STATE ACTIVITY_RECOGNITION HARDWARE_TEST VIBRATE ACCESS_WIFI_STATE READ WRITE READ_SETTINGS UPDATE_SHORTCUT BROADCAST_BADGE PROVIDER_INSERT_BADGE UPDATE_COUNT UPDATE_BADGE CHANGE_BADGE READ_SETTINGS WRITE_SETTINGS READ_EXTERNAL_STORAGE CHANGE_WIFI_MULTICAST_STATE BIND_GET_INSTALL_REFERRER_SERVICE RECEIVE_BOOT_COMPLETED
Permission Text OTHER:
Allows using PowerManager WakeLocks to keep processor from sleeping or screen from dimming.
Allows applications to open network sockets.
Allows applications to access information about networks.
Allows applications to change network connectivity state.
Allows applications to change Wi-Fi connectivity state.
Allows access to the vibrator.
Allows applications to access information about Wi-Fi networks.
Allows an application to read or write the system settings.
Allows applications to enter Wi-Fi Multicast mode.
Allows an application to receive the ACTION_BOOT_COMPLETED that is broadcast after the system finishes booting.
STORAGE:
Allows an application to read from external storage.

Operation Systems

Min Sdk 21
Min Sdk Txt Android 5.0 (LOLLIPOP)
Target Sdk 30
Target Sdk Txt 30
Multi Window No
Supports Screens small, normal, large, xlarge
Cpu armeabi-v7a
Open Gl Int 0
Supports Any Density Yes
Densities 120, 160, 240, 320, 480, 640, 65534, 65535

User Features

Uses Feature Wi-Fi hardware features:
The app uses 802.11 networking (Wi-Fi) features on the device.
Uses Not Feature Touchscreen hardware features:
The app uses the Global System for Mobile Communications (GSM) telephony radio system.
The app uses the device's basic two-point multitouch capabilities, such as for pinch gestures, but the app does not need to track touches independently. This is a superset of the android.hardware.touchscreen feature.
The app uses the device's advanced multitouch capabilities for tracking two or more points independently. This feature is a superset of the android.hardware.touchscreen.multitouch feature.
Uses implied Feature other.#The app uses 802.11 networking (Wi-Fi) features on the device.#:

Signature

Md5 3ADA5333C68FBA2DCDC7816EAD644A47
Signature FD7A95648FF46FB1ACAB854ACFE1BF97ECF92346
Sha256 1CBD2D0548BB11026D9AB4DBAD4A2C9405CE796235D4003BCF0A0AED8BFE0C98
Valid From Tue Jan 24 14:11:10 CET 2017 until: Fri Jun 10 15:11:10 CEST 2044
Serial Number 83b12c6eac0de641

Developer

Developer A1
Ou A1
Organization A1
Locale Lazyland
Country RU
City Lazyland
Read More

Download Links:

Share This

Like This

User Reviews

Current Version

4.0

My Rating

Write Review

Reviews

HappyMod

HappyMod

Download 100% working mods.

Categories
All Versions
More

View 139 mods of DEAD TARGET: Offline Zombie Games

Popular Tags

"the best downloader for mod files!"

App market for 100% working mods.

Accelerated for downloading big mod files.

Download(4.0 MB)
arrow-back.png