HappyMod / Simulation / Barbie Dreamhouse Adventures мод

Barbie Dreamhouse Adventures Мод Apk 2021.4.0 (100% работает, проверено!)

Используйте HappyMod для загрузки Mod APK с 3-кратной скоростью.
Скачать Barbie Dreamhouse Adventures Mod APK на HappyModDownload.
Скачать Barbie Dreamhouse Adventures мод APK на Happymod.ru

Информация о моде:(Что модифицировано?)

Разблокировать разблокировку VIP.


[ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ] Некоторые версии должны быть Google Framework, пожалуйста, установите Google Installer в поисках игрового поля 100%!


18 марта 2021


1. Новый разработчик игры удаляет китайский, это должно быть за границей, разум, пожалуйста, не обновляйте!

Эта версия английская версия!


2. Если вы знаете, как настроить китайский язык, вы можете поделиться им в группе комментариев.

Barbie Dreamhouse Adventures мод APK:

  • - Версия: 2021.4.0
  • - Размер: 756.57 MB
  • - Цена: бесплатно
  • - Нужен рут: Незачем
  • - Предложения покупки в приложении: нет
  • - Цена: бесплатно

Видео обзор:

Barbie Dreamhouse Adventures Mod -- Full version unlocked

Zheng Gangjian . 0 views . 2020/06/09

Обзор редактора

Barbie Dreamhouse Adventures Мод Apk 2021.4.0
Barbie Dreamhouse Adventures Мод Apk 2021.4.0

Barbie Dreamhouse Adventures Mod game is a simualtion game with full version unlocked. In this mod game, you can free to play all the content on the game. With this mod, this game will be easy for you. Enjoy the game!

Sign in social account: Not supported

Game online or offline: Offline

Root Needed?: No

License Needed?: No

Install Steps:
1) Download APK fiel on happymod.com.
2) Install and Enjoy.

Also read: COC MOD. Mod info: unlimted money and unlimited coins, private server.

HappyMod Download

Barbie Dreamhouse Adventures Мод Apk 2021.4.0 Характеристики:

Barbie Dreamhouse Adventures мод Barbie Dreamhouse Adventures v2021.4.0 mod Характеристики:

Разблокировать разблокировку VIP. [ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ] Некоторые версии должны быть Google Framework, пожалуйста, установите Google Installer в поисках игрового поля 100%! 18 марта 2021 1. Новый разработчик игры удаляет китайский, это должно быть за границей, разум, пожалуйста, не обновляйте! Эта версия английская версия! 2. Если вы знаете, как настроить китайский язык, вы можете поделиться им в группе комментариев.

Создайте свой собственный опыт мечты Барби! Вы можете спроектировать каждую комнату. Познакомьтесь с моими BFF и щенками! Присоединяйтесь к нам на кучу веселых видов деятельности: выпечка, танцы или пищевые вечеринки! Плюс, одень меня, и мои друзья в модном плане смотрит, чтобы получить картину готовой! Следуйте за нами на захватывающих приключениях в мечте, где все возможно! Давайте перейдем к Помочь мне Дизайн каждую комнату с замечательными обоями и ослепительными украшениями. Сделай свой собственный Dreamhouse! Готов, набор, стиль! Самые крутые друзья Познакомиться с моими лучшими друзьями: Рене, спортивный фанат; Дейзи, талантливый диджей; Тереза, научный любовник; Никки, стремительный модный дизайнер и один и единственный Кен. Кроме того, моя супер-умная сестра шкипер, который во всем Tech! Новое бдительность для платьев Я только что получил это новое платье, и я так взволнован, чтобы носить его на вечеринке сегодня вечером. Мне нужны ваши сказочные модные советы, чтобы выбрать идеальный вид! Selfie, кто-нибудь? Получить свои забавные позы готов в фотобаке с Nikki и Teresa! летнее время ждать, что?! Кен проходит один из его легендарных вечеринок бассейна! Давайте изменимся на летнюю одежду, чтобы сделать всплеск входа! Очень Я люблю готовить! Почему бы тебе не присоединиться ко мне в моей удивительной кухне? Rock Out Возьмите свой любимый инструмент для рокаса в нашей группе! Даже щенки могут петь! Танец, танца кто-то сказал танцевать? Время показать наши лучшие движения на танцполе с ромашкой! Лестницы или слайд? У нас есть это удивительная идея: почему бы не поворачивать лестницу в слайд? Просто нажмите кнопку, чтобы сдвинуть путь вниз в яму Ball! Симпатичные Щенки Часы веселья Гарантированные с нашими щенками! Нужно сказать больше? Confaction & Реклама Cudse Studios воспринимает уединение детей серьезно относиться к конфиденциальности детей и гарантирует, что его приложения соответствуют законам конфиденциальности, в том числе законодательство о защите от конфиденциальности ребенка (COPPA), законодательством о конфиденциальности Соединенные Штаты Америки. Это приложение получило «ESRB (Рейтинг программного обеспечения для развлечений) конфиденциальности сертифицированной детской уплотнительной печати». Если вы хотите узнать больше о какой информации, которую мы собираем и как мы его используем, пожалуйста, посетите нашу политику конфиденциальности по адресу: https://budgustudios.com/en/legal/privacy-policy/. Если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы, напишите наш офицер конфиденциальности по адресу: [email protected] Есть вопросы? Мы всегда приветствуем ваши вопросы, предложения и комментарии. Свяжитесь с нами 24/7 по адресу [email protected] Stexge and Budge Studios - это торговые марки Budge Studios Inc. Barbie Dreamhouse Adventures © 2018 Budge Studios Inc. Все права защищены.

Прочитайте больше

Полные характеристики

Скачать информацию

Размер 37.1MB
Версия 2021.4.0
Версия Code 5026
язык af am ar as az be bg bn bs ca cs da de el en-AU en-CA en-GB en-IN en-XC es es-US et eu fa fi fr fr-CA fr-FR gl gu hi hr hu hy in is it iw ja ka kk km kn ko ky lo lt lv mk ml mn mr ms my nb ne nl no or pa pl pt pt-BR pt-PT ro ru si sk sl sq sr sr-Latn sv sw ta te th tl tr uk ur uz vi zh-CN zh-HK zh-TW zu
разрешение INTERNET ACCESS_NETWORK_STATE READ_EXTERNAL_STORAGE' maxSdkVersion='25 CHECK_LICENSE WAKE_LOCK ACCESS_WIFI_STATE WRITE_EXTERNAL_STORAGE' maxSdkVersion='29 BILLING BIND_GET_INSTALL_REFERRER_SERVICE INTERNET ACCESS_NETWORK_STATE READ_PHONE_STATE ACCESS_WIFI_STATE WRITE_EXTERNAL_STORAGE READ_EXTERNAL_STORAGE GET_TASKS REQUEST_INSTALL_PACKAGES
Текст разрешения Другое:
позволяет приложениям открывать сетевые сокеты.
Позволяет приложениям доступа к информации о сетях.
Позволяет использовать PowerManager Wakelocks, чтобы поддерживать процессор от сна или экрана от DIMMING.
Позволяет приложениям доступа к сетю Wi-Fi.
Позволяет приложениям открывать
Сетевые розетки.; Позволяет приложениям доступа к информации о сетях.; Позволяет приложениям получить доступ к информации о сетях Wi-Fi.; Эта константа была устарела в API Уровень 21. Дополнительно не исполняется.; Позволяет приложению запросить установку пакетов.:

Телефон:
позволяет получать доступ только к чтению доступа к состоянию телефона, включая номер телефона устройства, текущую сотовую информацию о сотовой сети, состояние любых текущих вызовов и списка любых PhoneAccounts, зарегистрированных на устройстве.
Хранение:
позволяет приложению писать на внешнее хранилище.
Позволяет приложению читать с внешнего хранилища.

Operation Systems

Мин Сдк 19
Min Sdk Txt Android 4.4 (KITKAT)
Target Sdk 29
Target Sdk Txt 29
Мульти окно No
Поддерживает экраны небольшой, обычный, большой, ремесленник
Cpu arm64-v8a
Open Gl Int 0
Поддерживает любую плотность Yes
Плотности 120, 160, 213, 240, 320, 480, 640, 65534

User Характеристики

Uses Характеристики Особенности оборудования Wi-Fi:
приложение использует 802.11 Сетевые функции (Wi-Fi) на устройстве.
Uses Not Характеристики Touchscreen hardware features:
The app uses the Global System for Mobile Communications (GSM) telephony radio system.
The app uses the device's basic two-point multitouch capabilities, such as for pinch gestures, but the app does not need to track touches independently. This is a superset of the android.hardware.touchscreen feature.
The app uses the device's advanced multitouch capabilities for tracking two or more points independently. This feature is a superset of the android.hardware.touchscreen.multitouch feature.
Uses implied Характеристики Другое. # Приложение требует от устройства для использования портрета или ландшафтной ориентации.:

Если ваше приложение поддерживает обе ориентации, то вам не нужно объявлять либо функцию. # Приложение использует функции 802.11 сетевых (Wi-Fi) на устройстве. # #:

Подпись

579D68614FFB4EB1E7F8F6AD0DDBBF76
Подпись A7B3774480C00C2064EA19F159906241F9F9D225
Sha256 AB9E09A265FEBB9CD0AD883E0F2E56D098665237F0B26B6B6C0912CB4A5889A0
Действителен с Fri Apr 26 05:42:17 CEST 2019 until: Sun Apr 18 05:42:17 CEST 2049
Серийный номер 2a9d19b2

разработчик

Прочитайте больше

Ссылки для скачивания:

Поделись этим

Как это

Отзывы Пользователей

Текущая версия

3.6

Мой рейтинг

Написать отзыв
категории
Все версии
Больше

View 24 mods of Barbie Dreamhouse Adventures

Popular Tags

"лучший загрузчик для мод-файлов!"

App market для 100% работающих модов.

Ускорено для загрузки больших файлов модов.

Скачать(7.2 MB)

HappyMod / Simulation / Barbie Dreamhouse Adventures Mod
Barbie Dreamhouse Adventures Mod Apk 2021.4.0

Barbie Dreamhouse Adventures Mod Apk 2021.4.0 (100% Working, tested!)

avataruploaded by sbmhome

Use HappyMod to download Mod APK with 3x speed.
Download Barbie Dreamhouse Adventures Mod APK on HappyModDownload.

Mod Info:(What's modded?)

Unlock unlocking VIP

[Note] Some versions need to be a Google Framework, please install the Google installer in the 100% game box search!

March 18, 2021

1. The new game developer removes Chinese, it should be abroad, mind, please don't update! 
This version is English version!

2. If you know how to set up Chinese, you can share it in the comments group.

Barbie Dreamhouse Adventures Mod Apk:

  • - Version: 2021.4.0
  • - Size: 756.57 MB
  • - Price: Free
  • - Root needed: No Need
  • - Offers In-App Purchase: No
  • - Price: Free

Video Review:

Barbie Dreamhouse Adventures Mod -- Full version unlocked

Zheng Gangjian . 0 views . 2020/06/09

Editor Review

Barbie Dreamhouse Adventures Mod Apk 2021.4.0
Barbie Dreamhouse Adventures Mod Apk 2021.4.0

Barbie Dreamhouse Adventures Mod game is a simualtion game with full version unlocked. In this mod game, you can free to play all the content on the game. With this mod, this game will be easy for you. Enjoy the game!

Sign in social account: Not supported

Game online or offline: Offline

Root Needed?: No

License Needed?: No

Install Steps:
1) Download APK fiel on happymod.com.
2) Install and Enjoy.

Also read: COC MOD. Mod info: unlimted money and unlimited coins, private server.

HappyMod Download

Barbie Dreamhouse Adventures Mod Apk 2021.4.0 Features:

Barbie Dreamhouse Adventures Mod Barbie Dreamhouse Adventures v2021.4.0 mod Features:

Unlock unlocking VIP [Note] Some versions need to be a Google Framework, please install the Google installer in the 100% game box search! March 18, 2021 1. The new game developer removes Chinese, it should be abroad, mind, please don't update! This version is English version! 2. If you know how to set up Chinese, you can share it in the comments group.

Create your very own Barbie Dreamhouse experience! You can design every room. Meet my BFFs and puppies! Join us for a bunch of fun activities: baking, dancing or epic pool parties! Plus, dress me and my friends up in fashion-forward looks to get picture ready! Follow us on exciting adventures in the Dreamhouse where anything is possible!LET'S MOVE INHelp me design every room with wonderful wallpapers and dazzling decorations. Make it your own Dreamhouse! Ready, set, style! THE COOLEST FRIENDSMeet my best friends: Renee, a sports fanatic; Daisy, a talented DJ; Teresa, a science-lover; Nikki, an aspiring fashion designer and the one-and-only Ken. Plus, my super-smart sister Skipper who is into everything tech! NEW DRESS ALERTI just got this new dress and I'm so excited to wear it at tonight's party. I need your fabulous fashion tips to pick the perfect look! SELFIE, ANYONE?Get your funny poses ready in the photobooth with Nikki and Teresa!SUMMER TIMEWait, what?! Ken is hosting one of his legendary pool parties! Let's change into summer attire to make a splash entrance! FOODIESI love cooking! Why don't you join me in my awesome kitchen? ROCK OUTGrab your favorite instrument to rock out in our band! Even the puppies can sing! DANCE, DANCEDid someone say dance-off? Time to show our best moves on the dancefloor with Daisy! STAIRS OR SLIDE?We've got this awesome idea: why not turn stairs into a slide? Just push the button to slide your way down in the ball pit! CUTE PUPPIESHours of fun guaranteed with our puppies! Need I say more?PRIVACY & ADVERTISINGBudge Studios takes children's privacy seriously and ensures that its apps are compliant with privacy laws, including the Child Online Privacy Protection Act (COPPA), a privacy legislation in the United States of America. This application has received the “ESRB (Entertainment Software Rating Board) Privacy Certified Kids' Privacy Seal”. If you would like to learn more on what information we collect and how we use it, please visit our privacy policy at: https://budgestudios.com/en/legal/privacy-policy/. If you have any questions, email our Privacy Officer at : [email protected] you download this app, please note that it is free to play, but additional content may be available via in-app purchases. This app may contain contextual advertising from Budge Studios regarding other apps we publish, from our partners and social media links that are only accessible behind a parental gate. Budge Studios does not permit any behavioral advertising or retargeting in this app.TERMS OF USE / END-USER LICENSE AGREEMENTThis application is subject to an End-User License Agreement available through the following link: http://www.budgestudios.com/en/legal/eula/.ABOUT BUDGE STUDIOSBudge Studios was founded in 2010 with the mission to entertain and educate children around the world, through innovation, creativity and fun. Budge Studios maintains the highest standards of safety and age-appropriateness, and has become a global leader in children's apps for smartphones and tablets. Visit us: www.budgestudios.com Like us: facebook.com/budgestudios Follow us: @budgestudios Watch our app trailers: youtube.com/budgestudios HAVE QUESTIONS? We always welcome your questions, suggestions and comments. Contact us 24/7 at [email protected] BUDGE and BUDGE STUDIOS are trademarks of Budge Studios Inc.Barbie Dreamhouse Adventures © 2018 Budge Studios Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Read More

Full Specifications

Download Infomation

Size 37.1MB
Version 2021.4.0
Version Code 5026
Lang af am ar as az be bg bn bs ca cs da de el en-AU en-CA en-GB en-IN en-XC es es-US et eu fa fi fr fr-CA fr-FR gl gu hi hr hu hy in is it iw ja ka kk km kn ko ky lo lt lv mk ml mn mr ms my nb ne nl no or pa pl pt pt-BR pt-PT ro ru si sk sl sq sr sr-Latn sv sw ta te th tl tr uk ur uz vi zh-CN zh-HK zh-TW zu
Permission INTERNET ACCESS_NETWORK_STATE READ_EXTERNAL_STORAGE' maxSdkVersion='25 CHECK_LICENSE WAKE_LOCK ACCESS_WIFI_STATE WRITE_EXTERNAL_STORAGE' maxSdkVersion='29 BILLING BIND_GET_INSTALL_REFERRER_SERVICE INTERNET ACCESS_NETWORK_STATE READ_PHONE_STATE ACCESS_WIFI_STATE WRITE_EXTERNAL_STORAGE READ_EXTERNAL_STORAGE GET_TASKS REQUEST_INSTALL_PACKAGES
Permission Text OTHER:
Allows applications to open network sockets.
Allows applications to access information about networks.
Allows using PowerManager WakeLocks to keep processor from sleeping or screen from dimming.
Allows applications to access information about Wi-Fi networks.
Allows applications to open network sockets.
Allows applications to access information about networks.
Allows applications to access information about Wi-Fi networks.
This constant was deprecated in API level 21. No longer enforced.
Allows an application to request installing packages.
PHONE:
Allows read only access to phone state, including the phone number of the device, current cellular network information, the status of any ongoing calls, and a list of any PhoneAccounts registered on the device.
STORAGE:
Allows an application to write to external storage.
Allows an application to read from external storage.

Operation Systems

Min Sdk 19
Min Sdk Txt Android 4.4 (KITKAT)
Target Sdk 29
Target Sdk Txt 29
Multi Window No
Supports Screens small, normal, large, xlarge
Cpu arm64-v8a
Open Gl Int 0
Supports Any Density Yes
Densities 120, 160, 213, 240, 320, 480, 640, 65534

User Features

Uses Feature Wi-Fi hardware features:
The app uses 802.11 networking (Wi-Fi) features on the device.
Uses Not Feature Touchscreen hardware features:
The app uses the Global System for Mobile Communications (GSM) telephony radio system.
The app uses the device's basic two-point multitouch capabilities, such as for pinch gestures, but the app does not need to track touches independently. This is a superset of the android.hardware.touchscreen feature.
The app uses the device's advanced multitouch capabilities for tracking two or more points independently. This feature is a superset of the android.hardware.touchscreen.multitouch feature.
Uses implied Feature other.#The app requires the device to use the portrait or landscape orientation. If your app supports both orientations, then you don't need to declare either feature.#The app uses 802.11 networking (Wi-Fi) features on the device.#:

Signature

Md5 579D68614FFB4EB1E7F8F6AD0DDBBF76
Signature A7B3774480C00C2064EA19F159906241F9F9D225
Sha256 AB9E09A265FEBB9CD0AD883E0F2E56D098665237F0B26B6B6C0912CB4A5889A0
Valid From Fri Apr 26 05:42:17 CEST 2019 until: Sun Apr 18 05:42:17 CEST 2049
Serial Number 2a9d19b2

Developer

Read More

Download Links:

Share This

Like This

User Reviews

Current Version

3.6

My Rating

Write Review

Reviews

HappyMod

HappyMod

Download 100% working mods.

Categories
All Versions
More

View 24 mods of Barbie Dreamhouse Adventures

Popular Tags

"the best downloader for mod files!"

App market for 100% working mods.

Accelerated for downloading big mod files.

Download(4.0 MB)
arrow-back.png